Gestalt Artist Consortium

Regularly exhibited Gestalt artists.

Airom airomworks.com
Cathi Miligan
Carole Jury CaroleJury.com
Chung Ping Cheng https://www.chungpingchengphotography.com/
Chalda Maloff
Daggie Wallace http://daggistudio.com/
Jimmy Reagan
Katharine Weber http://www.katharineweberpaintings.com/
Leslie Singer http://www.lesliesinger.com/
Madelin Smith
Maria Bouquet
Organa Meets
Pamela Mower-Conner http://www.pamelamower-conner.com/
Paula Craioveanu paulacraioveanu.com
Zoe Topsfield http://www.zoetopsfield.com/
Brazen Edwards
Heather Lowe https://www.heatherlowelenticular.com/about
Mimi Herrera-Pease
Preston M. Smith http://www.pmsartwork.com/
Rebecca Carpenter http://rcarpenterphotography.com/
Seda Saar http://www.studiosedasaar.com/
Theodosia Marchant
Allan Peach
Anne Schlueter
Barbara Martin
Carl Shubs
Eva Asquith Wilson https://www.artist-info.com/users/curatorpublicpage/236199
Izumi http://izumisart.wixsite.com/izumisart/abstract
Johnny Naked http://www.nakedpictureproject.com/AboutArtist.html
Larry Graeber
Lisa Ng http://lisangart.blogspot.com/
Mara Zaslove www.marazaslove.com
Maureen Haldeman
Mike Collins www.mikecollinsart.com
Stephanie Sydney
S.P. Harper http://spharper.com/
Yumiko Nakatsubo http://yumikonakatsubo.tumblr.com/